UCT Law Faculty courses

By | July 29, 2019

The Law Faculty offers the following undergraduate degrees:

Bachelor of Laws (LLB)

University of Cape Town Faculty of Commerce Courses

UCT Engineering & the Built Environment Faculty Courses

UCT Health Sciences Faculty Courses

UCT Humanities Faculty Courses

UCT Law Faculty courses

UCT Science Faculty Courses


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *