Nursing Colleges/universities in Eastern Cape Province

By | July 29, 2019

Recruitment and admission into the various colleges in the Eastern Cape Province are merit-based and the emphasis is placed on diversity.

Universities in Eastern Cape Province

1) Nelson Mandela University

2) Walter Sisulu University

3) University of Fort Hare

Colleges in Eastern Cape Province

1) Lilitha College of Nursing (Main Campus)

Below are the five Lilitha college satellite campuses:

1) Port Elizabeth Campus

2) East London Campus

3) Queenstown Campus

4) Mthatha Campus

5) Lusikisiki Campus

Schools in Eastern Cape Province

1) All Saints Hospital

2) Fort Beaufort Hospital

3) Victoria Hospital

4) Butterworth Hospital

5) Andries Vosloo Hospital

6) St Lucy’s Hospital

7) Dora Nginza Hospital

8) Dr Malizo Mpehle Memorial Hospital

9) Elizabeth Donkin Hospital

10) Nessie Knight Hospital

11) Glen Grey Hospital

12) Madwaleni Hospital

13) Madzikane KaZulu Memorial Hospital

14) Midlands Hospital

15) Nompumelelo Hospital

16) Settler’s Hospital

17) St Barnabas Hospital MS B Somhlahlo

18) Thafalofefe Hospital

19) St Patrick’s Hospital

20) Umlamli /Empilisweni Complex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *