Nursing Colleges in North West Province

By | July 29, 2019

here are several accredited schools in the North West province. They are grouped into either public or private institutes:

Public nursing universities in North West Province

1) North West University ( Mafikeng )

Tuition is primarily in English.

2) North West University (Potchefstroom)

Tuition here is mainly in Afrikaans.

Public nursing colleges in North West Province

1) Xcelsius Nursing College

2) Mmabatho Nursing College

Public nursing schools in North West Province

1) Moses Kotane Nursing School

2) Taung Community Hospital

3) Thusong Hospital Nursing School

4) Witrand Hospital

Private nursing schools in North West Province

Several private training schools have yet to be accredited by the SANC.

1) Caerus Nursing School

Although it has received accreditation by the Council of Higher Education, it is still in the process of being certified by the SA Nursing Council.

Phone: 018 474-9340 018 468-5635


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *